The good news was received with the deserved enthusiasm. Lagos State will finally be absorbed into the O’dua Group, comprising the five states of Oyo, Ogun, Osun, Ondo and Ekiti, which make up this 40-year old association that seeks political and economic integration in the old Western region of Nigeria. What a great day it…

This content is for Premium Yearly Subscription, Basic Yearly Subscription, Basic Monthly Subscription , Premium Monthly Subscription, Premium Plus Monthly Subscription and Premium Plus Yearly Subscription members only.
Log In Register[1][2]


  1. ^ Log In (
  2. ^ Register (